The Hot Springs/ Hot Springs Village Symphony Guild

Where fine music is a way of life!

  • Welcome
  • Henderson State President's Music Award Winners in Concert

Henderson State President's Music Award Winners in Concert

  • Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Holy Trinity Episcopal Church, 199 Barcelona Rd, HSV
  • 208


If you have an email address, you may register yourself and your guests online. If you do not have an email address, please call Nancy Jorgensen at 501-984-2266 to let us know you are coming.

To register a guest online, register yourself and then click on the Add Guest button at the bottom of the RSVP. Type in the name of your guest only(no email) and click Done. Repeat for each guest. When you are finished adding guests, click Next and confirm your registration.
Registration is closed

On Saturday January 27, 2018 at 2:00 p.m., the Hot Springs/Hot Springs Village Symphony Guild presents the Henderson State University Department of Music annual President’s Concert competition winners in Hot Springs Village.  The concert will take place at the Holy Trinity Episcopal Church in Hot Springs Village (199 Barcelona Rd.).

Tickets are free, but please register to help us plan the reception following the concert.

The program features student soloists who were selected as winners of the annual President' Concert competition at Henderson State University.  Pictured below left to right: Raven Morris, Frednesha Whiting, Ryan Whitley, Kendall Gibson, John Platt.

The Hot Springs/ Hot Springs Village Symphony Guild is a  501c(3) non-profit charitable, education, and cultural organization.

email address:

Postal address:  P.O. Box 8354, Hot Springs Village, AR 71910

Copyright 2024.  All rights reserved. 

Policies: PrivacyPolicy2024.pdf    HSVSGTermsOfUse.pdf  Refund Policy.pdf

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software